Board members

The Arkansas Living History Association Board is responsible for overseeing the organization and setting its goals. The board includes the president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, communications director, and four regional representatives. Each position serves two year terms. Regular board meetings are held four times throughout the year. Below are contacts for each of the board members. The minutes of ALHA are posted on this page after approval of the board.

Executive Officers

President -- Josh Williams, Historic Washington State Park

Vice President -- Aaron Loehndorf, Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

Secretary -- Joleen Linson, Historic Arkansas Museum

Treasurer -- Judy Costello, Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

Communications Director -- Chris Adams, Historic Washington State Park

District Representatives

Northwest District -- David Fowler, Murrell Home

Northeast District -- Jeanine Thompson, Northeast Arkansas Living Historians

Central District -- Leon Tidwell, Historic Arkansas Museum

Southern District-- Sheila Ballard, Historic Washington State Park 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software