Education Committee

The Education Committee promotes workshops and field trips to support the continued education of the ALHA membership in the field of living history.  The committee is chaired by the ALHA President and consists of the four district representatives.


Aaron Loehndorf


Jeannine Thompson (Northeast)
Sheila Ballard (Southern)
Daniel Cockrell (Central)
David Fowler (Northwest)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software