Award & Scholarship Committee

The Award Committee selects recipients for scholarships to the annual ALHA and ALHFAM conferences. The committee also will suggest a nominee for a the best Living History event or character/program if they receive recommendations for the annual ALHA Conference. The committee is chaired by the ALHA Vice President and the four district representatives.


Leita Spears


Geoffrey Havens (Northeast)

Michael Terral (SouthWest)

Daniel Cockrell (Central)

David Fowler (Northwest)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software